At a loss

by

It’s not often that I get to attend three sporting events in one weekend, but last weekend afforded me the opportunity to attend the Rangers game, Navy game and the Cowboys game.  After suffering a loss at all three games, I decided maybe I should avoid the Mavs so I don’t jinx them too.

I also ran into Jerry Jones at a meeting last week after Tony’s injury.  I offered to suit up for the Thanksgiving game if they needed me.  I’ll just wait for that phone call.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

